The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Environmental Health & Safety


Personnel

View Org Chart Here

Mark Smith, Director EHS
Kim Harmon, Administrative Specialist I kcox2@utk.edu
     
Suzanne Rimmer, Techincal Supervisor III,
Fire Safety
smc@utk.edu
Chuck Payne, Sr. Safety Coordinator
General Safety, Indoor Air Quality, Respiratory Protection,
jpayne7@utk.edu
April Case, Senior Safety Coordinator
General Safety
acase3@utk.edu
labsafety Steve Crouch, Senior Environmental Coordinator
Hazardous Materials Management
scrouch4@utk.edu
Pam Koontz, Senior Laboratory Safety Specialist,
Laboratory Safety, Chemical Inventory
pjkoontz@utk.edu
labsafety

Scott Moser, Senior Laboratory Safety Specialist,

Laboratory Safety

smoser@utk.edu
James Cantu, Safety Training Specialist,
Safety

jcantu@utk.edu

Jim Walker, Post Retirement-postion,
Accident Investigation, General Safety
jwalke10@utk.edu
Fonda Allen, Safety Technical Specialist 1
Fire Safety
fallen1@utk.edu
Dewell Thorpe, Safety Technical Asst. III
Fire Safety
dthorpe2@utk.edu
safetytech Nehemiah Davis, Safety Technician
Fire Safety
ndavis43@utk.edu

 




Events



 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System